2014 Conference Deadlines and Program Committee Cochairs


March 1, 2013 Preliminary title and abstract due
April 1, 2013 Tentative program announced
May 1, 2013 First manuscript due
July 1, 2013 Final illustrated manuscript due

Technical Program Cochairs

James Pindell Tectonic Analysis Inc., Rice University
Brian Horn ION Geophysical, Inc.
Norman C. Rosen NCR & Associates

Technical Program Committee

Paul Weimer Univ. of Colorado
Menno Dinkelman ION Geophysical, Inc.
Allen Lowrie Consultant
Richard Fillon Earth Studies Associates
James Granath Granath and Associates Consulting
Lorcan Kennan Shell