Conference registration

2019 Conference Deadlines and Program Committee Cochairs

Submission Instructions and Deadlines

September 1, 2019 Final edited manuscripts with illustrations due
December 3–6, 2019 Meeting in Houston, Noble Energy

Email your submissions to the chairman or either co-chairmen listed below.

Technical Program Committee Leaders

Chairman: Carl Fiduk, Fiduk Consulting
Co-Chair: Thomas Hearon, EOG Resources
Co-Chair: Van Mount, Anadarko

Technical Program Committee

Gillian Apps (BEG) Tim Dooley (BEG)
Kathrine Giles (UTEP) Bill Hart (Venari Resources)
Steve Holdaway (Chevron) Brian Horn (ION)
Piotr Krzywiec (Polish Academy of Sci.) Hermann Lebit (PGS)
Kevin Lyons (WesternGeco) Frank Peel (BEG)
Robin Pilcher (Hess) Andrew Pulham (Earth Sci. Assoc. C&T)
Henrik Roende (TGS) Mark Rowan (Rowan Consulting)
Craig Schneider (ConocoPhillips)  

Back to 2019 Conference page